Upcoming events

St Johns South side - new garden Plantings.

St Johns South side - new garden Plantings.

Saturday April 13, 2024
9:30 am - 4:00 pm
£0.00

By: David Stewart

Breakfast

Breakfast

Wednesday April 17, 2024
7:15 am - 8:30 am

By: Nick Bell

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Thursday April 18, 2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

By: Ian Valentine

Tripartite weekend in Winchester -  Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April

Tripartite weekend in Winchester - Friday 26 April to Sunday 28 April

Thursday April 25, 2024 - Sunday April 28, 2024
All Day
£0.00

By: Nick Bell

Day trip to Chichester

Day trip to Chichester

Saturday April 27, 2024
8:45 am - 5:00 pm
£50.00

By: Nick Bell

Gala Dinner at Cote Winchester

Gala Dinner at Cote Winchester

Saturday April 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
£35.00

By: Nick Bell

Visit to Hope Street – breakfast, tour of project and lunch

Visit to Hope Street – breakfast, tour of project and lunch

Sunday April 28, 2024
10:30 am - 1:00 pm
£20.00

By: Nick Bell

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Thursday May 2, 2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

By: Ian Valentine

Informal Lunch

Informal Lunch

Tuesday May 7, 2024
12:15 pm - 2:15 pm

By: David Farthing

International Team meeting

International Team meeting

Thursday May 9, 2024
5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

By: Chris Towle

Meals

Rotary Dinner and business meeting

Monday May 13, 2024
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
£25.00

By: David Stewart

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Winchester Stroke Support Club

Thursday May 16, 2024
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

By: Ian Valentine

Cancer Research UK' Winchester Race for Life

Cancer Research UK' Winchester Race for Life

Sunday May 19, 2024
10:30 am - 12:45 pm

By: Paul Russell

1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Scroll to Top